U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Ulaanbaatar (E)
c/o American Embassy Beijing, Micro Region 11, Big Ring Road PSC 461, Box 300, FPO AP 96521-0002, Tel [976] (1) 329095 or 329-606, Fax 320-776

CHG/ADM:Llewellyn Hedgbeth
POL/ECO:Wendell Albright
CON/ECO:James McCracken
IPO:Michael D. Jones
AID:Chuck Howell
APHIS:Ray I. Miyamoto (resident in Beijing)
PC:Mark Zober
PAO:Ann E. Welden
RSO:Donald Schurman (resident in Beijing)
DAO:Bg. Michael Byrnes, USA (resident in Beijing)
FAA:Beth Keck (resident in Beijing)
IRS:Dennis Tsujimoto (resident in Tokyo)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents