U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Niamey (E)
Rue Des Ambassades, B.P. 11201, Tel [227] 72-26-61 thru 4, Fax 73-31-67, Telex EMB NIA 5444 NI

AMB:Charles O. Cecil
EXEC ASST:Mary B. Jolley
DCM:Jay L. Dehmlow
ECO/COM:Douglas B. Dearborn
ADM:Garace A. Reynard
RSO:Alan L. Ater
PAO:William A. Ostick
IPO:Karen M. Cygrymus
DAO:Col. Gerald D. Saltness, USA (resident in Abidjan)
ODC:Maj. Stefan Arredondo, USA
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
SAO:Maj. Douglas E. Lathrop, USA
ISM:Janet A. Cote (resident in Dakar)
RETO:Melvia Hasman (resident in Dakar)
IRS:Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents