U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Belgrade (E)
American Embassy Belgrade U.S. Department of State, Washington, D.C. 20521-5070, Tel [381] (11) 645-655, Telex 11529 AMEMBA YU, Fax 645-332; COM Fax 645-096; USIS Fax 646-924; CON Fax 644-053

CM:Richard M. Miles
EXEC SEC:Linda K. Price
DCM:Jack M. Zetkulic
POL/ECO:Robert L. Norman
CON:Gilbert J. Sperling
ADM:Patricia N. Moller
RSO:Barry M. Moore
PAO:John H. Brown
IPO:Juan Becerra
DAO:Col. Ernest W. Fischer, USA
AGR:Jamie Rothschild (resident in Sofia)
FAA:Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
IRS:Larry J. LeGrand (resident in Rome)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents