U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Bratislava (E)
(Int'l) Hviezdoslavovo Namestie 4, 81102 Bratislava, Tel [421] (7) 533-0861, 533-3338; EXEC Fax (011) (421)-(7) 5335439; ADM/POL/ECO Fax 533-0096; AID Tel [421] (7) 533-0667 or 533-1588, Fax [421] (7) 533-4711; Peace Corps Tel [421] (7) 582-1648, Fax [421] (7) 830-975; USIS Fax [421] (7) 533-5934

AMB:Ralph Johnson
AMB SEC:Judy Thiessen
DCM/POL/ECO:William P. Schofield
POL:Anthony Pahigian
ECO/COM:Eugene S. Young
ADM:Marjorie Phillips
CON:Thomas G. Rogan
PAO:Richard O. Lankford
AID:Paula Goddard
IPO:Charles C. Reitz
RSO:Anthony Richards (resident in Vienna)
DAO:Ltc. James Spears, USA
AGR:Allan Mustard (resident in Vienna)
DEA:(Vacant) (resident in Vienna)
CUS:John Kellogg (resident in Vienna)
LEGATT:Julianne Slifco (resident in Vienna)
PC:Nelson Chase
FAA:Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
INS:Jean Christiansen (resident in Vienna)
IRS:Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents