U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Ljubljana (E)
Box 254, Prazakova 4, 1000 Ljubljana or AmEmbassy Ljubljana, Department of State, Washington, D.C. 20521-7140, Tel [386] (61) 301-427/472/485, Fax 301-401; AID Tel 131-5114, Fax [386] (61) 1336-170; USIS Cankarjeva 11 1000 Ljubljana, Tel 125-8226 or 126-1169, Fax 126-4284

AMB:Victor Jackovich
AMB SEC:Diane Wampler
ECO/CML/LAB:James P. Reid
ADM/CON:Daniel J. Hall
COM:Stephen Kaminski (resident in Vienna)
PAO:Domenick Dipasquale
IPO:Patrick Graham
RSO:Edward Gaffney (resident in Vienna)
DAO:Col.(S) Michael E. Vrosh, USA
AGR:Allan Mustard (resident in Vienna)
LAB:John W. Zerolis (resident in Zagreb)
AID:Mary Likar (resident in Budapest)
DEA:Bohdan Mizak (resident in Vienna)
FAA:Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
IRS:Larry LeGrand (resident in Rome)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents