U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Hanoi (E)
7 Lang Ha Road, Ba Dinh District PSC 461, Box 400, FPO AP 96521-0002, Tel [84] (4) 8431500, Fax 8350484 or 8431510

AMB:Douglas B. Peterson
AMB SEC:Jean M. Smith
DCM:Dennis G. Harter
ADM:Eva J. Groening
POL:James L. Bruno
ECO:Ralph M. Buck
CON:Kristen F. Bauer
EST:Michael D. Eiland
COM:Kenneth Moorefield
AGR:Ross G. Kreamer
APHIS:Ray I. Miyamoto (resident in Beijing)
COM:Kenneth P. Moorefield
PAO:William Bach
GSO:Michael C. Mullins
IPO:Dennis L. Watson
DAO:Col. Edward C. O'Dowd, USA
RSO:Philip E. Jornlin
FAA:David L. Knudson (resident in Singapore)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents