U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Yerevan (E), 18 Gen Bagramian, Tel 3742-151-144 or 3742-52-46-61, Fax 3742-151-138, Telex 243137 AMEMY

AMB:Peter Tomsen
AMB SEC:Patricia B. Keller
DCM:Louis Licht
POL:Susan Thornton
ECO:Albert R. Fournier
ADM:Laura Kirkconnell
COM:Frank Sparhawk
CON:Patricia Lieberman
AID:Fred Winch
PAO:John Quintus
RSO:Rebecca Dockery
(resident in Tbilisi)
FAA:Dennis B. Cooper
(resident in Moscow)
AGR:Mary Revelt
(resident in Moscow)
IRS:Margaret Lullo
(resident in Bonn)
PC:Sylva Etian
ODA:Ltc. Robert M. Brown

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.