U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Baku (E), Azadliq Prospekti 83, Tel (9) (9412) 98-03-35, Fax 96-04-69 INMARSAT 008-73-151-2713, CON Fax 98-37-55, Telex 142110 AMEMB SU

AMB:Richard D. Kauzlarich
AMB SEC:Linda R. Ren
DCM:David S. Sedney
CON:Brett Brennecke
POL:Michael Bosshart
IPO:Ronald Grider
ECO:Jonathan Muller
ADM:Maureen Park
PAO:Richard Brown
RSO:Rebecca Dockery
(resident in Tbilisi)
ODA:Capt. Douglas B. Brunn, USMC
AGR:Mark S. Sloan
(resident in Ankara)
COM:James M. Wilson
(resident in Ankara)
FAA:Dennis B. Cooper
(resident in Moscow)
IRS:Margaret Lullo
(resident in Bonn)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.