U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Cotonou (E), Rue Caporal Bernard Anani, B.P. 2012, Tel [229] 30-06-50, 30-05-13, 30-17-92, Fax 30-14-39 and 30-19-74, workweek: Monday through Friday
AMB:John M. Yates
AMB SEC:Sheila Dumas
DCM/POL/ECO:Alan R. Tousignant
CON:Ellen B. Thorburn
ADM:Terrence K. Wong
RSO:Charles Hartley
(resident in Lome)
CPO:Donald J. Connolly
PAO:Anthony Hutchinson
IMO/IPO:Donald J. Connolly
AID:Thomas Park
ODA:Col. Jerry (Gerald) Saltness, USA
(resident in Abidjan)
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery
(resident in Dakar)
IRS:Frederick Pablo
(resident in Paris)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.