U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Tallinn (E), Kentmanni 20, EE 0001, Tel [372] (6) 312-021, Cellular Tel 5-092-129, Fax 312-025, direct-in-dialing: EXEC 6-312-030; ADM 027; CON 100; IPO 138; USIS 210
AMB:Lawrence P. Taylor
AMB SEC:Janet M. Leane
DCM/POL:Imre Lipping
RAO:Franklin J. Sparhawk
ECON/COM:David J. Katz
CON:Henry Hand
ADM:Matthew Weiller
PAO:Victoria S. Middleton
IPO:Thomas J. Hettel
COM:Peter Frederick
(resident in Stockholm)
GSO:Richard Boera
RSO:Kevin OíNeil
SAO:Cpt. Richard J. Anderson, USA
DATT:Cdr. Peter Hendrikson, USN
AGR:Robert Tetro
(resident in Stockholm)
EST:Stephanie Kinney
(resident in Copenhagen)
FAA:Carl Burleson
(resident in London)
IRS:Margaret Lullo
(resident in Bonn)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.