U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Tbilisi (E), 25 Atoneli, SWBD 995-32-989-967 or 995-32-933-803, tie-line Fax 997-0200; Fax 933-759 or 938-951, telex (64) 212-210
AMB:William H. Courtney
AMB SEC:Mary Lee
DCM:Laurence M. Kerr
POL/ECO:Molly OíNeal
ADM:Robert D. Burkette
PAO:Omie G. Kerr
CON:Timothy Richardson
RSO:Rebecca Dockery
IPO:David Garcia
DAO:Ltc. James R. Howcroft
AIDPaula Feeney
FAA:Dennis B. Cooper
(resident in Moscow)
AGR:Mary Revelt
(resident in Moscow)
IRS:Margaret Lullo
(resident in Bonn)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.