U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Accra (E), Ring Road East ## P.O. Box 194, Tel [233] (21) 775348, Tel Annex 776601, Fax 776008
AMB:Edward Brynn
AMB SEC:(Vacant)
DCM:Jacquelyn O. Briggs
POL: Geeta Pasi
ECO/COM:James F. Freund
CON:Reginald J. McHugh
ADM:Rosil A. Nesberg
GSO:Charles Judson Hamblett
RSO:Christian Schurman
ODA:Col. Gerald D. Saltness, USA
(resident in Abidjan)
SAO:Lori Scott
PAO:Nicholas Robertson
IPC:Eileen J. Nesberg
AID:Barbara Sandoval
PC:Harriet Lancaster
AGR:Fred Kessel
(resident in Lagos)
DEA:Edgar L. Moses
(resident in Lagos)
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery
(resident in Dakar)
IRS:Frederick D. Pablo
(resident in Paris)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.