U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Tegucigalpa (E), Avenida La Paz, Apartado Postal No. 3453 ## APO AA 34022, Tel [504] 36-9320 or 38-5114, Fax 36-9037; COM Fax 38-2888; USIS Fax 36-9309; USAID Fax 36-7776
AMB:James F. Creagan
AMB SEC:Sylvester Satcher
DCM:Deborah Schwartz
POL:David Adamson
ECO:Donald J. McNally
CON:Gregory T. Frost
ADM:Alphonso G. Marquis
RSO:Dale A. Karlen
PAO:Stedman D. Howard
IMO:Henry Allison III
ISO:Elwood B. Riche
AID:Elena Brineman
ODA:Col. Gerald K. Fennell
MILGP:Col. Glenn Weidner, USA
DEA:Elias L. Lopez
AGR:Grant Pettrie
(resident in Guatemala City)
INS:Joseph Banda (Acting)
APHIS:James E. Novy
FAA:Celio Young (resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO:Andre Perez (resident in Miami)
FAA/FSIDO:Tony Kijek (resident in Miami)
PC:Arnoldo Resendez
LAB:Melvin R. Turner
IRS:Daniel R. Dietz
(resident in Mexico City)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.