U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Hong Kong (CG), 26 Garden Rd. ## PSC 464, Box 30, FPO AP 96522-0002, Tel [852] 2523-9011; CON Fax 2845-4845; ADM Fax 2845-1598; COM Fax 2845-9800; ATO Address: 18th fl., St. Johnís Bldg., 33 Garden Rd., Tel 2841-2350, Fax 2845-0943
CG:Richard A. Boucher
DPO:Stephen Schlaikjer
ECO/POL: Douglas G. Spelman
COM:David Katz
CON:Robert E. Tynes
ADM:Robert A. MacCallum
GSO:Mark H. Jackson
RSO:Timothy Farquar
PAO:Patrick J. Corcoran
IMO:Timothy C. Lawson
ODA:Capt. James R. Glover, USN
ATO:Laverne E. Brabant
APHIS:Ray I. Miyamoto
(resident in Beijing)
CUS:Patrick H. Sheridan
DEA:Robert Jones
FAA:Frederick Lee
(resident in Beijing)
IRS:Dennis Tsujimoto
(resident in Tokyo)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.