U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Reykjavik (E), Laufasvegur 21 ## PSC 1003, Box 40, FPO AE 09728-0340, Tel (354) 5629100, AMB SEC direct dial 5629125, Fax 5629118; USIS Tel 5621020 and 5621022, Fax 5529529
AMB:Day O. Mount
AMB SEC:Solveig C. Johnson
DCM:Mark A. Tokola
POL:Michael A. Hammer
ECO/COM:Olaf North Otto
CON:Dean Thompson
ADM:Sarah A. Solberg
RSO:John W. Schilling
(resident in Copenhagen)
PAO:Richard C. Lundberg
IMO:Leonard M. Kraske, Jr.
FAA:Carl Burleson
(resident in London)
IRS:Stanley Beesley
(resident in London)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.