U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Monrovia (E), 111 United Nations Dr. ## P.O. Box 10-0098, Mamba Point, Tel [231] 226-370, Fax 226-148
CM:William Milan
CM SEC:Judy Copenhaver
DCM:John W. Fuhrer
POL/ECO/COM:Curtis M. Stewart
CON:Roger Daley
ADM:Edward L. Howell
RSO:John H. Frese
PAO:Dudley Sims
AID:Lowell E. Lynch
POL/MIL:Kathleen L. List
IMO:Michael A. Bricker
CPO:Joseph L. Deroche
ODA:Ltc. Billy W. Feltner, USA
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery
(resident in Dakar)
AGR:Jonathan Gressel
(resident in Abidjan)
LAB:Jay T. Smith
(resident in Washington, D.C.)
IRS:Frederick D. Pablo
(resident in Paris)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.