U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Kuala Lumpur (E), 376 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur ## P.O. Box No. 10035, 50700 Kuala Lumpur, APO AP 96535-8152, Tel [60] (3) 248-9011, Fax 242-2207; COM/AGR Fax 242-1866
AMB:John R. Malott
AMB SEC:Gloria M. Marshall
DCM:Anna Borg
POL:Jeffrey J. Lunstead
ECO:Deborah L. Linde
COM:B. Paul Scogna
CON:Hugh F. Williams
ADM:Steven J. White
GSO:Paul A. Wedderien
RSO:James G. Ferguson
PAO:Julie G. Connor
IPO:Larry O Roberts, Jr.
ISM:James L. Sundstrom
SAO:Ltc. Russel Thurber II, USA
ODA:Col. Lynn B. Stull, USA
DEA:David Surh
AGR:Lloyd Fleck
FAA:David L. Knudson
(resident in Singapore)
CUS:Donald K. Shruhan, Jr.
(resident in Singapore)
IRS:Shirley Sherwood
(resident in Singapore)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.