U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Port Louis (E), Rogers House (4th fl.), John Kennedy St., Tel [230] 208-2347, 208ñ2354, 208ñ9763 thru 9767, Fax 208-9534; Int'l. mail: P.O. Box 544, Port Louis, Mauritius; U.S. mail: Am. Emb., Port Louis, Dept. of State, Wash., D.C. 20521ñ2450
AMB:Harold W. Geisel
AMB SEC:Judy Snyder
DCM:Earle C. Blakeman
POL/ECON/COM/CON:Pamela M. Tremont
ADM:Bonita S. Bissonette
RSO:Bruce F. Warren
(resident in Antananarivo)
PAO:Dale Baker
IPO:Todd D. Roe
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery
(resident in Dakar)
LAB:C. Steven McGann
(resident in Nairobi)
IRS:Frederick Pablo
(resident in Paris)

Port Louis is now responsible for Comoros and assumed responsibility for Seychelles on October 1, 1996.

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.