U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Port Moresby (E), Douglas St. ## P. O. Box 1492 ## Tel (675) 321-1455, Fax 321-3423; ADMIN Fax 320ñ0637; USIS direct Tel. 321ñ1759; USIS Fax 321ñ4593
AMB:Richard W. Teare
AMB SEC:Donna D. Linchangco
DCM:Edward J. Michal
POL:Royal M. Wharton
ECO/COM:Beatrice P. Soila
CON:Patrick W. Walsh
ADM:Johney Brooks
GSO:Robert A. Mason
FMS:Simon Subirias
AGR:Dale Good (resident in Singapore)
RSO:Bruce W. Tully
(resident in Jakarta)
PAO:Alden P. Stallings
IPO:Harry C. Bradley, Jr.
ATO:Robert D. Fondahn
(resident in Singapore)
ODA:Maj Stephen G. LeBlanc, USMC
(resident in Canberra)
FAA:Fred Laird
(resident in Tokyo)
FAA/CASLO:Steve Earnest
(resident in Sydney)
IRS:Vivian L. Simon
(resident in Sydney)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.