U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Riyadh (E), Collector Road M, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter ## Unit 61307, APO AE 09803-1307, International Mail: P.O. Box 94309, Riyadh 11693, Tel [966] (1) 488-3800; USIS: P.O. Box 94310, Riyadh 11693, Fax 488-3989; FCS Fax 488-3237; POL/ECO Fax 488-3278; Fax (General) 488-7360; ISC Fax 488-7867; FMC Fax 482-2765; GSO Fax 488-7939; IRS Fax 488-7351; ATO Tel 488-4364, ext. 1560, Fax 482-4364; workweek: SaturdayñWednesday (all posts)
AMB:Wyche Fowler, Jr.
AMB SEC:(Vacant)
DCM:Theodore H. Kattouf
POL:Albert A. Thibault, Jr.
POL/MIL:Thomas W. Callow
ECO:Robert W. Dry
COM:Mike Frisby
CON:Richard C. Hermann
ADM:Robert E. Davis, Jr.
RSO:Gary L. Caldwell
PAO:Samir Kouttab
IMO:Randall R. Dudley
ODA:Col. Gary W. Nelson, USA
ATO:John H. Wilson
USMTM:Maj. Gen. James G. Riley
FIN:John R. Johnson
OMPSANG:Brig. Gen. Larry Smith

Dhahran (CG), Between Aramco Hdqtrs and Dhahran Intíl Airport, P.O. Box 81, Dhahran Airport 31932 ## Unit 66803, APO AE 09858-6803, Tel [966] (3) 891-3200; ADM Fax 891-7416; COM Fax 891-8332; CON Fax 891-6816; EXEC Fax 891-0464; GSO Fax 891-3296, afterhours 891-2203
CG:Douglas C. Greene
POL/MIL:Mark L. Andersen
ECO:Theodore J. Singer
CON:Jeffrey S. Tunis
ADM:Beverly D. Rochester
ITO:Joseph F. Purvis

Jeddah (CG), Palestine Rd., Ruwais ## P.O. Box 149, Jeddah 21411, or Unit 62112, APO AE 09811, Tel [966] (2) 667-0080; CG Fax 669-2991; ADM Fax 669-3074; CON Fax 669-3078; COM Tel 667-0040, Fax 665-8106; ATO Tel 661-2408, Fax 667-6196; USIS Tel 660-6355, Fax 660-6367; workweek: Saturday through Wednesday
CG:Stephen W. Buck
POL/ECO:Diane W. Shelby
COM:Joseph B. Kaesshaefer
CON:Douglas B. Neumann
ADM:James A. Paige, Jr.
BPAO:John Moran
CPO:Gary L. Cook
ATO:John H. Wilson
(resident in Riyadh)
FAA/CAAG:John Waltz
USGS:George V. Demeglio
USMTM:Ltc Edward T. Wilcox

US Rep. to the Saudi Arabian US Joint Commission on Economic Cooperation (USREP/JECOR), P.O. Box 5927, Riyadh, Tel [966] (1) 464-0433, Telex 201012
DIR:William Griever
DEP:Larry Bacon

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.