U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Stockholm (E), Strandvagen 101, S-115 89 Stockholm, Sweden, Tel [46] (8) 783-5300, Fax (46) (8) 661-1964; CON Fax 660-5878, FCS Fax 660-9181; FAS Fax 662-8495; USIS Fax 665 3303; ODA Fax 662-8046
AMB:Thomas L. Siebert
AMB SEC:Elizabeth A. Franke
DCM:Reno L. Harnish III
POL:Walter E. Andrusyszyn
ECO:J. Anthony Holmes
COM:Peter Frederick
CON:Lucy P. Uncu
ADM:William J. Haugh
RSO:Karen R. Schaefer
PAO:Barbara H. Nielsen
IMO:Forrest R. Partovi
ODA:Col. Scott B. Sonnenberg, USAF
FAA:Carl Burleson
(resident in London)
AGR:Robert C. Tetro
LAB:Hugh M. Neighbour
IRS:Stanley Beesley
(resident in London)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.