U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Tashkent (E), 82 Chilanzarskaya, Tel [7] (3712) 77-14-07, 77-10-81, 77-69-86, Fax 89-13-35, Telex (64) 11-65-69 USA SU; USIS Fax 89-12-24
AMB:Stanley T. Escudero
AMB SEC:Kelly G. Taylor
DCM:Joseph Limprecht
POL/ECO:Dorothy Delahanty
ADM:Wayne Salisbury
COM:John Breidenstine
PAO:Anthony W. Sariti
PC:Dan Donaghue
RSO:Robert F. Valente
IPO:Robert J. Popchak
AGR:Maurice House
(resident in Islamabad)
GSOJoan Polaschik
CON:Jonathan Henick
ODA:Maj. Daniel S. Szarenski, USA
FAA:Dennis B. Cooper
(resident in Moscow)
FAA/FSIDO:Jim Coffey
(resident in Frankfurt)
IRS:Margaret Lullo
(resident in Bonn)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.