U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Caracas (E), Calle F con Calle Suapure, Colinas de Valle Arriba ## P.O. Box 62291, Caracas 1060-A or APO AA 34037, Tel [58] (2) 977-2011, Telex 25501 AMEMB VE, Fax 977-0843; LEGATT direct 58-2-977-0364, LEGATT Fax 977-3253. ATO is closed.
AMB:Jeffrey Davidow
AMB SEC:Celestina Renteria
DCM:John F. Keane
POL:Thomas M. Tonkin
ECO:Charles Ahlgren
COM:Eric Sletten
CON:James R. Blanford
ADM:John A. Collins
RSO:Edward R. Napoliello
PAO:Peter C. Deshazo
IPO:Richard McCloughan
ISM:Paul D. Lane
CUS:Susan G. Rowley
DEA:Leo Arreguin
ODA:Col. Victor J. Bonfiglio
MILGP:Col. Kenneth A. LaPlante
FBO:Knox Burchett
AGR:Larry Senger
FAA:Victor H. Echevarria
(resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO:Victor E. Echevarria
(resident in Miami)
IRS:Frederick Dulas
(resident in Santiago)
NAS:Joel Cassman
LEGATT:Ralph Torres

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.