U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Department Seal

U.S. Department of State
Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
October 1996


Hanoi (E), 7 Lang Ha Road, Ba Dinh District ## PSC 461, Box 400, FPO AP 96521-0002, Tel [84] (4) 8431500, Fax 8350484 or 8431510
CHG:L. Desaix Anderson
DCM:James H. Hall
ADM:Christopher W. Runckel
PO SEC:Patricia R. Limeri
ECO/POL:Ralph M. Buck
CON:William D. Fleming
COM:Kenneth Moorefield
AGR:Ross G. Kreamer
(resident in Bangkok)
APHIS:Ray I. Miyamoto
(resident in Beijing)
PAO:William Bach
GSO:Michael C. Mullias
IPO:Dennis L. Watson
ODA:Col. Edward C. OíDowd, USA
RSO:Philip E. Jornlin
FAA:David L. Knudson
(resident in Singapore)

[end of document]


Department Seal Back to Key Officers List.
Return to the Home Page. This is an official U.S. Government source for information on the World Wide Web. Inclusion of non-U.S. Government links does not imply endorsement of contents.